Mad World .

Their tears are filling up their glasses
No expression, no expression
Hide my head I want to drown my sorrow
No tomorrow, no tomorrow
And I find it kind of funny
I find it kind of sad
The dreams in which I'm dying
Are the best I've ever had
I find it hard to tell you
I find it hard to take
When people run in circles
It's a very, very
Mad World



Jag känner mig en aning konstig.
Sådär som om någonting faktiskt inte är rätt.
Jag vet inte riktigt vad..
Men fan det är nått som gnager.


Jag hatar att vara sjuk.
Det blir alltid så att jag lyckas gräva i mitt huvud.
Hitta fel och sånt.
Stänga in mig själv i huvudet.
Går det ?
För mig går det i alla fall.




Over And Out Fuck It All And Leave Me Alone .

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback